Free Webinar at Karneliuk.com

Sharing the most useful and interesting information with You is our job and passion. Therefore, we'd like to invite you to a free webinar.

Date: 05 August 2021. Time: 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST / 13:00 EDT / 10:00 PDT
In this free webinar we'll discuss the requirements for the centralised access to the automation framework and will do an overview with a demo of how Ansible Tower / AWX works and how you can start using it. Come join us.

Register to Free Webinar